Update link not shown in admin

New home Forums Pro Add-on Installing and Updating Update link not shown in admin


Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
  • #23113

    Hi, we use this plugin on a few sites and really like it.

    Unfortunately, we are unable to update the Pro and Gold plugins from within our multisite’s network admin page. Even after following http://www.wpgmaps.com/documentation/how-do-i-update-my-wp-google-maps-progolddev-plugin/

    Our current version for Pro is 5.64, Gold is 3.32.

    I also don’t see an update is available from wp-cli.

    I’ve already tried reinstalling, what else can I do to solve this? Is anyone else experiencing this issue?

    Thanks in advance for your help.


    I’m sorry to hear you are having problems with WP Google Map and its add-ons. Please see this page to request updated versions of your software. You’ll need to use the email address you used when you purchased the software.

    Please let us know if you have any further issues or concerns.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.