Refund option?

New home Forums Basic Version General queries Refund option?

Tagged: ,

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    TonyG
    Participant

Is there a policy for a limited-term refund? See my other “General concepts” inquiry. We’re just doing new development in a test system and not sure how this plugin might be used, if at all. We’re certainly interested in Pro features and maybe VGM, but we won’t know if we really want these until we see how they work/fit.

It would help if there is a 30-60 day purchase>delete/cancel policy.

Or might there be a trial version that uses a secure version of the plugin that relies on your server to proxy queries? I’m open to all options.

If we decide we do want it all, I know there is a limit of 3 sites per license, which is fine for development, test deployment, and production. Is that a correct application of the licensing?

As a FOSS developer I understand the challenge here, with everything in the WP ecosystem. I’d just like to understand how you approach it.

Thanks.

Matthew

Hi Tony,

Thank you for getting in touch with us, we do appreciate your time.

Unfortunately we do not have a trial version, however, we do indeed offer a 30 day refund policy thus should you find that WP Go Maps does not meet your requirements, we may provide you with refund accordingly.

With regards to the site license, we do not count your staging/development sites as they generally are not visible to the public, thus your production site will be the only site counted.

I hope this answers your questions?

Kindest Regards,
    Matthew

TonyG
    Participant

Not sure if posts are being held for moderation or if they’re being deleted through some BBpress bug. This was my last note:

Yes, this really helps. Thank you very much.