pro trial?

New home Forums Pro Add-on pro trial?

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #29776
    keithtelfeyan
    Member

    I am very interested in the pro package, but unsure if it will actually work for me. Is there a trial period? Can I get a refund if it doesn’t suffice?

    Thanks.

    #29778

    Hi Keith,

    Thank you so much for getting in touch with us and for considering our plugin.

    Unfortunately, we do not have a trial version at the moment, but according to our Refund Policy – https://www.wpgmaps.com/terms-conditions/ – there is a 30-day refund policy, in case the plugin doesn’t meet your needs.

    I hope this answers your question?

    Thanks for your time.

    Kind regards,
    Dylan

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.